CoChairs: Arwyn Workman-Youmans & Nicholas Mackiewicz

Communications and Design: Abby Chase

Steward: Charlie Jupp

Treasurer: Sifan Wang

Community Liason (Ryerson): Emma Grace St. John

Recording Secretary: Victoria Chen

Open Mic Coordinator: Reuben Alexander

Members-at-Large: Sophia Mackey & Michael Betlej

DEMO Co-Editors: Charlie Jupp & Zain Ahmad

DEMO Design Director: Jennifer Wan

Staff Advisors: Marco Adamovic and Zoe Dille

Senior Advisor: Ely Lyonblum

Become a Partner

We are a student led group withn the University of Toronto and are always happy to talk about sponsorship opportunities or volunteer partnerships. If you would like to partner with us, fill out the form below and one of our members will get back to you about how to support HHMC

Name *